Anmeldelser

8,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,3
Komfort
8,8
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,3
Faciliteter
8,7
Personale
9,4
Værdi
8,9

Anmeldelser

    Natalia
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    11. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    30. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    John
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    13. april 2018
    The room had no fridge and no milk for tea.
    The staff are great very friendly.
    Lei
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    12. april 2018

    Closest tram station 'Chałubińskiego', thank me later :)

    Poor wifi connection in the room. Not a big deal, though.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast!
    Aleksander
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    12. april 2018
    We had a trouble with my bed but reaction of the staff was amazing. The faulty mattress was instantly thrown out, I've been apologized countless times. Ladies were so nice and helpful. Wonderful people, really! 100% sure I'll be back here.
    Egor
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    21. marts 2018
    There is quite gentle personal . The breakfast is gourmet ! The location of Akme is good . Old town is close , 7-10 mins by tramway .
    Harald
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    17. marts 2018

    Never more there!

    Cold in the restaurant, really bad beds. No lights in the corridors, always dark! Cold in the restaurant. Too small rooms. No good chair in the room.
    The house outside
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Irina
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. februar 2018
    Nice, clean and good hotel!
    Gintautas
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    21. februar 2018

    Good place for few days stay.

    old and small TV.
    Price, bathroom, bed, kettle.
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Edgaras Drozeanu
    is

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    24. januar 2018

    Bot what was listes in booking. Coming

    We didnt got what we were promised ar Booking. Com Room was with 2 small beds, no balcony, no acces to souna or bar. Breakfast was barely average, not "superb" not even sald or fruit bar.
    Personal was nice
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Deardos
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. januar 2018
    Towels were a bit rough, but minor issue!
    Extreemly friendly staff, good WiFi.
    DARIUSZ
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,0
    30. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Panczeslaw
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    5. december 2017

    3 days stay and no room cleaning or towel change at all...

    I booked room with balcony and large bed, and when I went there it appears there is no room like I have booked, and I get room with 2 separated beads and without balcony. Second thing is that the booking which I have made included genuine discount and it has not been included in pricing when I get to the place.
    24h open reception.
    Andrea
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. november 2017

    Perfect, friendly and comfy.

    The staff is the most friendly people ever, the rooms are so comfortable, clean and warm. We felt like home, they let us stay for a few hours after checkout so we could wait for the bus in a warm place, the best hotel ever.
    Mojecesty
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    6. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Yuriy
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. oktober 2017
    Rainy weather :)
    Thank you, Akme Villa, for warm, nice staying with you in a modern cleanest room! Highly recommended.
    Peter
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    20. oktober 2017

    Good place to stay for business and pleasure.

Henter anmeldelser