Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Yuriy
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    October 23, 2017
    Rainy weather :)
    Thank you, Akme Villa, for warm, nice staying with you in a modern cleanest room! Highly recommended.
    Natalia
    no

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018
    The room had no fridge and no milk for tea.
    The staff are great very friendly.
    Lei
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018

    Closest tram station 'Chałubińskiego', thank me later :)

    Poor wifi connection in the room. Not a big deal, though.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast!
    Aleksander
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018
    We had a trouble with my bed but reaction of the staff was amazing. The faulty mattress was instantly thrown out, I've been apologized countless times. Ladies were so nice and helpful. Wonderful people, really! 100% sure I'll be back here.
    Egor
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 21, 2018
    There is quite gentle personal . The breakfast is gourmet ! The location of Akme is good . Old town is close , 7-10 mins by tramway .
    Harald
    no

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 17, 2018

    Never more there!

    Cold in the restaurant, really bad beds. No lights in the corridors, always dark! Cold in the restaurant. Too small rooms. No good chair in the room.
    The house outside
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018
    Nice, clean and good hotel!
    Gintautas
    lt

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 21, 2018

    Good place for few days stay.

    old and small TV.
    Price, bathroom, bed, kettle.
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edgaras Drozeanu
    is

    Review Score

    4.6
    January 24, 2018

    Bot what was listes in booking. Coming

    We didnt got what we were promised ar Booking. Com Room was with 2 small beds, no balcony, no acces to souna or bar. Breakfast was barely average, not "superb" not even sald or fruit bar.
    Personal was nice
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deardos
    no

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 2, 2018
    Towels were a bit rough, but minor issue!
    Extreemly friendly staff, good WiFi.
    DARIUSZ
    gr

    Review Score

    9.0
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Panczeslaw
    gb

    Review Score

    4.6
    December 5, 2017

    3 days stay and no room cleaning or towel change at all...

    I booked room with balcony and large bed, and when I went there it appears there is no room like I have booked, and I get room with 2 separated beads and without balcony. Second thing is that the booking which I have made included genuine discount and it has not been included in pricing when I get to the place.
    24h open reception.
    Andrea
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017

    Perfect, friendly and comfy.

    The staff is the most friendly people ever, the rooms are so comfortable, clean and warm. We felt like home, they let us stay for a few hours after checkout so we could wait for the bus in a warm place, the best hotel ever.
    Mojecesty
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 20, 2017

    Good place to stay for business and pleasure.

Loading reviews...