후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
8.7
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    YongHo Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 6일
    위치가 트램타러 10분정도나와야합니다
    직원들이 친절합니다
    Natalia
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 13일
    The room had no fridge and no milk for tea.
    The staff are great very friendly.
    Lei
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 12일

    Closest tram station 'Chałubińskiego', thank me later :)

    Poor wifi connection in the room. Not a big deal, though.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast!
    Aleksander
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 12일
    We had a trouble with my bed but reaction of the staff was amazing. The faulty mattress was instantly thrown out, I've been apologized countless times. Ladies were so nice and helpful. Wonderful people, really! 100% sure I'll be back here.
    Egor
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 21일
    There is quite gentle personal . The breakfast is gourmet ! The location of Akme is good . Old town is close , 7-10 mins by tramway .
    Harald
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 17일

    Never more there!

    Cold in the restaurant, really bad beds. No lights in the corridors, always dark! Cold in the restaurant. Too small rooms. No good chair in the room.
    The house outside
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Irina
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 28일
    Nice, clean and good hotel!
    Gintautas
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 21일

    Good place for few days stay.

    old and small TV.
    Price, bathroom, bed, kettle.
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edgaras Drozeanu
    is

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 1월 24일

    Bot what was listes in booking. Coming

    We didnt got what we were promised ar Booking. Com Room was with 2 small beds, no balcony, no acces to souna or bar. Breakfast was barely average, not "superb" not even sald or fruit bar.
    Personal was nice
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Deardos
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 2일
    Towels were a bit rough, but minor issue!
    Extreemly friendly staff, good WiFi.
    DARIUSZ
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2017년 12월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Panczeslaw
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 12월 5일

    3 days stay and no room cleaning or towel change at all...

    I booked room with balcony and large bed, and when I went there it appears there is no room like I have booked, and I get room with 2 separated beads and without balcony. Second thing is that the booking which I have made included genuine discount and it has not been included in pricing when I get to the place.
    24h open reception.
    Andrea
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일

    Perfect, friendly and comfy.

    The staff is the most friendly people ever, the rooms are so comfortable, clean and warm. We felt like home, they let us stay for a few hours after checkout so we could wait for the bus in a warm place, the best hotel ever.
    Mojecesty
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yuriy
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 23일
    Rainy weather :)
    Thank you, Akme Villa, for warm, nice staying with you in a modern cleanest room! Highly recommended.
이용 후기 로딩중