Değerlendirmeler

8,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
8,8
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Harun
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ömer Faruk
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Kasım 2017

    Tavsiye ederim,içiniz rahat oldun

    Konumu biraz şehir dışında ama uberle merkeze 10 zloty tutuyor
    Banyosu,oda,yataklar,her şey harika,çalışanlar ilgili,gönül rahatlığıyla tavsiye edebilirsiniz
    Natalia
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    11 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    30 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    John
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    13 Nisan 2018
    The room had no fridge and no milk for tea.
    The staff are great very friendly.
    Lei
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    12 Nisan 2018

    Closest tram station 'Chałubińskiego', thank me later :)

    Poor wifi connection in the room. Not a big deal, though.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast!
    Aleksander
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    12 Nisan 2018
    We had a trouble with my bed but reaction of the staff was amazing. The faulty mattress was instantly thrown out, I've been apologized countless times. Ladies were so nice and helpful. Wonderful people, really! 100% sure I'll be back here.
    Egor
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Mart 2018
    There is quite gentle personal . The breakfast is gourmet ! The location of Akme is good . Old town is close , 7-10 mins by tramway .
    Harald
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    17 Mart 2018

    Never more there!

    Cold in the restaurant, really bad beds. No lights in the corridors, always dark! Cold in the restaurant. Too small rooms. No good chair in the room.
    The house outside
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Irina
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Şubat 2018
    Nice, clean and good hotel!
    Gintautas
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Şubat 2018

    Good place for few days stay.

    old and small TV.
    Price, bathroom, bed, kettle.
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Edgaras Drozeanu
    is

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    24 Ocak 2018

    Bot what was listes in booking. Coming

    We didnt got what we were promised ar Booking. Com Room was with 2 small beds, no balcony, no acces to souna or bar. Breakfast was barely average, not "superb" not even sald or fruit bar.
    Personal was nice
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Deardos
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Ocak 2018
    Towels were a bit rough, but minor issue!
    Extreemly friendly staff, good WiFi.
    DARIUSZ
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,0
    30 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Panczeslaw
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    5 Aralık 2017

    3 days stay and no room cleaning or towel change at all...

    I booked room with balcony and large bed, and when I went there it appears there is no room like I have booked, and I get room with 2 separated beads and without balcony. Second thing is that the booking which I have made included genuine discount and it has not been included in pricing when I get to the place.
    24h open reception.
    Andrea
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Kasım 2017

    Perfect, friendly and comfy.

    The staff is the most friendly people ever, the rooms are so comfortable, clean and warm. We felt like home, they let us stay for a few hours after checkout so we could wait for the bus in a warm place, the best hotel ever.
    Mojecesty
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor