点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.7
员工
9.4
性价比
8.9

点评

    Natalia
    no

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月13日
    The room had no fridge and no milk for tea.
    The staff are great very friendly.
    Lei
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月12日

    Closest tram station 'Chałubińskiego', thank me later :)

    Poor wifi connection in the room. Not a big deal, though.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast!
    Aleksander
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    We had a trouble with my bed but reaction of the staff was amazing. The faulty mattress was instantly thrown out, I've been apologized countless times. Ladies were so nice and helpful. Wonderful people, really! 100% sure I'll be back here.
    Egor
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    There is quite gentle personal . The breakfast is gourmet ! The location of Akme is good . Old town is close , 7-10 mins by tramway .
    Harald
    no

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月17日

    Never more there!

    Cold in the restaurant, really bad beds. No lights in the corridors, always dark! Cold in the restaurant. Too small rooms. No good chair in the room.
    The house outside
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irina
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日
    Nice, clean and good hotel!
    Gintautas
    lt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月21日

    Good place for few days stay.

    old and small TV.
    Price, bathroom, bed, kettle.
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Edgaras Drozeanu
    is

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年1月24日

    Bot what was listes in booking. Coming

    We didnt got what we were promised ar Booking. Com Room was with 2 small beds, no balcony, no acces to souna or bar. Breakfast was barely average, not "superb" not even sald or fruit bar.
    Personal was nice
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deardos
    no

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月2日
    Towels were a bit rough, but minor issue!
    Extreemly friendly staff, good WiFi.
    DARIUSZ
    gr

    综合评分

    9.0
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Panczeslaw
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年12月5日

    3 days stay and no room cleaning or towel change at all...

    I booked room with balcony and large bed, and when I went there it appears there is no room like I have booked, and I get room with 2 separated beads and without balcony. Second thing is that the booking which I have made included genuine discount and it has not been included in pricing when I get to the place.
    24h open reception.
    Andrea
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月20日

    Perfect, friendly and comfy.

    The staff is the most friendly people ever, the rooms are so comfortable, clean and warm. We felt like home, they let us stay for a few hours after checkout so we could wait for the bus in a warm place, the best hotel ever.
    Mojecesty
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuriy
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日
    Rainy weather :)
    Thank you, Akme Villa, for warm, nice staying with you in a modern cleanest room! Highly recommended.
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月20日

    Good place to stay for business and pleasure.

正在载入点评